Canvas Group website/s

Once a month students at my Tafe organize to have industry people speak. Last week one of the speakers at Tafe was from the graphic design agency Canvas Group. While looking through Canvas Group‘s portfolio I stumbled upon two websites which I particularly liked. Both website are very clean and have a nice movement. [click on photographs for website]

One was for Australian photographer Andreas Smetana.

Below are a few examples of Andreas Smetana‘s work.

Andreas Smetana

Andreas Smetana

Andreas Smetana

Andreas Smetana

The other website was for Lantern Studio. They are  based in Newtown and currently have two photographers; Michelle Young and Andrew Young.

Below are a few examples of Andrew Young‘s work.

Below are a few examples of Michelle Young‘s work.

I really love Andrew’s gallery in particular. I think it’s because it’s mostly food.. Looks so good! =X

